Blast from the past

What an eventful year I’ve had! I’ve been a bit absent from blogging as my business has taken off rather a lot quicker than I thought, and every waking moment has been delegating* and organising and sat hunched over my sewing machine into the wee hours!

*bossing people about.

Noah (born September) is now nearly 9 months old! Where has the time gone?  I am catching up on the blogging world, and have made a VOW to start blogging once again. I miss it; this blank space in which to rant.

Let’s kick this blog off…stay tuned! ❤

Leave a Reply

